Two-time GRAMMY winner Juanes, GRAMMY nominee Seth MacFarlane and three-time GRAMMY winner Trisha Yearwood have been added to the list of performers for “Sinatra 100 — An All-Star GRAMMY Concert.”unnamed (1)

They join previously announced performers Tony Bennett, Garth Brooks, Zac Brown, Harry Connick Jr., Celine Dion, Alicia Keys, Lady Gaga, John Legend, Adam Levine, Carrie Underwood, and Usher.

The primetime special, presented by The Recording Academy®, AEG Ehrlich Ventures and CBS, honors the remarkable legacy of the legendary nine-time GRAMMY winner Frank Sinatra by celebrating the late icon’s 100th birthday with a spectacular lineup of entertainers performing songs made famous by the Chairman of the Board.

The special will be broadcast on the CBS Television Network on Sunday, Dec. 6, from 9–11 p.m. ET/PT.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s