Amy Lee (Evanescence) “Dream Too Much” New solo album ► Preview + Track List

Amy Lee is set to release “Dream Too Much” a solo album set to be out by September 30 via Amazon Music.
The album includes 12 tracks, 5 covers and 7 original songs.

Dream too muchDream Too Much – Track List

1. “Stand By Me”
2. “Dream Too Much”
3. “Bee and Duck”
4. “I’m Not Tired”
5. “Little Bird”
6. “Alice”
7. “Rubber Duckie”
8. “Hello Goodbye”
9. “Donkey and Chicken”
10. “The End of the Book”
11. “If You’re a Star”
12. “Goodnight My Love”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s