Tyler Glenn │ Excommunication ► New Album + Shameless ► Single Premiere

“Excommunication” is the upcoming solo debut album by Tyler Glenn. The album is set to be released on October 21st via Island Records. “Shameless” is the second single released from the album.

Tyler Glenn shameless“Excommunication” Tracklist:

  1. Sudden Death (OMG)
  2. G.D.M.M.L. GRLS
  3. Trash
  4. Gods + Monsters
  5. Gates
  6. Shameless
  7. Waiting Around
  8. First Vision
  9. Midnight
  10. One More
  11. Black Light
  12. John, Give ‘Em Hell
  13. Devil

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s