Kimono Kult ► Todo Menos El Dolor

Omar Rodriguez-Lopez ( The Mars Volta ) and John Frusciante ( Red Hot Chili Peppers ) joined forces to create new project, Kimono Kult.

Rest of band formed by Teri Gender Bender ( Le Butcherettes, Bosian Rainbows ), Nicole Turley, Dante White-Aliano and Laena Geronimo.

Kimono Kult

Kimono Kult’s debut EP, Hiding In The Light, will be digitally released on March 4

Track List

Todo Menos El Dolor
Las Esposas
La Vida Es Una Caja Hermosa
La Cancion De Alejandra

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s